“Miss You” by Mia Britt

The safety you provided for me, the love that you showed that I didn’t see.

I was young, confused and I didn’t know what to do. Your love guided me to the

right place when I was new.

I miss the way you used to tell me how to walk the street, the way you helped me

back on my feet.

You helped me out when no one was there, you love me regardless because you

I never got the chance to speak the ways you impacted my life so I could see the

light of today.

I just want to say I miss you Grandma Tean, I want to show you how much you

mean to me.

About civilianglobal

- Featuring employers who are hiring, and what these employers look for - Providing social media tips and online dos and don'ts from large firm hiring managers and personal branding experts - Keeping a global perspective in a modern, global work environment
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment